Business And Law

Contact us

Phone: +61 3 9919 5349
Fax: +61 3 9919 5278
Email: ctsr@vu.edu.au

20 Geelong Rd, Footscray

Centre Staff

Staff
CTSR
Name Position Phone Email
Professor John Breen Director 9919 4641 john.breen@vu.edu.au
Professor Margaret Deery Professorial Research Fellow 9919 4626 margaret.deery@vu.edu.au
Professor Terry De Lacy Professorial Research Fellow 0429 662 020 terry.delacy@vu.edu.au
Dr Sebastian Filep Research Fellow 9919 4911 sebastian.filep@vu.edu.au
Rodney Con Foo Research Fellow

9919 5378

rodney.confoo@vu.edu.au
Dr Min Jiang Research Fellow 9919 5269 min.jiang@vu.edu.au
Ms Sharon Attwell Office Manager 9919 5084 sharon.attwell@vu.edu.au
Catherine Moore Administrative Assistant 9919 5349 catherine.moore@vu.edu.au

Back to Top


Copyright 2009 VU.  CRICOS Provider No.00124K.